Contact

 

OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS FOR 2017
OFFICERS
President Jack Drescher 6410A Ocean Front Avenue 428-3344 jdrescher@breitdrescher.com
Vice President Will Fluharty 303 49th Street 965-2173 willyflu@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Guy Tower (804)398-0070 guytower@gmail.com
Treasurer/Membership Bonner Styles 312 Susan Constant Dr 831-3439 mbonners@yahoo.com
Executive Secretary Linda Palluch 308 48th Street 641-0410 lpalluch@gmail.com
Past President John Pharr 202 50th Street 435-3738 john@nbgourment.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS
Beaches & Recreation Ron Pearson 6204 Ocean Front Avenue 428-6634 ronspearson@cox.net
Beautification Jim Spruance 200 78th Street 646-1225 jhspruance@cox.net
Budget/Assessments/Taxes Jake Denton 313 51st Street 647-8259 jake@jeremiahdenton.com
Hospitality Kimberly Goold 311 49th Street 428-7537 kimberly.goold@troutmansanders.com
Meetings/Publicity Buddy Mathews 217 68th Street 422-6151 beachtreehouse68@yahoo.com
Newsletter Don Naden 213A 81st Street 491-4483 naden2@cox.net
Streets/Utilities/Public Safety Martin Waranch 111 66th Street 491-3343 mlwaranch@outlook.com
Zoning Billy Almond 209 70th Street 422-9522 billy@wplsite.com
AREA DIRECTORS
42nd – 49th Streets Will Fluharty 303 49th Street 965-2173 willyflu@gmail.com
50th – 59th Streets Mark Chase 111 57th Street 491-1729 chasemark@msn.com
60th – 69th Streets Buddy Mathews 217 68th Street 422-6151 beachtreehouse68@yahoo.com
70th – 79th Streets Sue Bowser 223 77th Street 422-5204 suebowser55@gmail.com
80th – 89th Streets Larry Staunton 212 84th Street 428-1514 larrystaunton@cox.net
Princess Anne Hills/Liaison Mike Byrnes 551 Susan Constant Drive 422-2539 mikebyrnes@cox.net
DIRECTORS AT-LARGE
Anne Abraham 5002 Atlantic Avenue 428-0867 luvlax@aol.com
Billy Almond 209 70th Street 422-9522 billy@wplsite.com
Jake Denton 313 51st Street 647-8259 jake@jeremiahdenton.com
Jack Drescher 6410A Ocean Front Avenue 428-3344 jdrescher@breitdrescher.com
Mary K. Drew 5250 Lakeside Avenue 422-3669 marykdrew@gmail.com
Kimberly Goold 311 49th Street 428-7537 kimberly.goold@troutmansanders.com
Kaye Harris 108 60th Street 425-0883 kaye.harris@cox.net
Dave Jester 200 63rd Street 437-1677 dj@marlyndv.com
Kate Michaels  448 Discovery Road  472-4949 ktmichaels@cox.net
Brian Murden 417 Godspeed Road 428-7243 beachgallery@verizon.net
Don Naden 213A 81st Street 491-4483 naden2@cox.net
Vincent O’Brien 6111 Atlantic Avenue 428-8479 vincent62nd@gmail.com
Ron Pearson 6204 Ocean Front Avenue 428-6634 ronspearson@cox.net
John Pharr 202 50th Street 435-3738 john@nbgourment.com
Virginia Rader 307 55th Street 425-2943 vellen1@aol.com
Jim Spruance 200 78th Street 646-1225 jhspruance@cox.net
Bonner Styles 312 Susan Constant Dr 831-3439 mbonners@yahoo.com
Martin Waranch 111 66th Street 491-3343 mlwaranch@outlook.com